National Judicial Academy

P-1086: National Judicial Conference for High Court Justices on the Regime of Goods & Services Tax
9th-11th February, 2018

Participant List

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participant	Address
1	Allahabad	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Attau Rahman Masoodi	Judge, Allahabad High Court, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Sangeeta Chandra	Judge, Allahabad High Court, Uttar Pradesh
3	Bombay	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mahesh S. Sonak	Judge, Bombay High Court, Maharashtra
4	Calcutta	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf	Judge, Calcutta High Court, West Bengal
5	Calcutta	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajarshi Bharadwaj	Judge, Calcutta High Court, West Bengal
6	Chhattisgarh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Chandra Singh Samant	Judge, High Court of Chhattisgarh, Chhattisgarh
7	Chhattisgarh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay K. Agrawal	Judge, High Court of Chhattisgarh, Chhattisgarh
8	Gauhati	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kalyan Rai Surana	Additional Judge, Gauhati High Court, Guwahati
9	Jharkhand	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Anubha Rawat Choudhary	Judge, Jharkhand High Court, Jharkhand
10	Kerala	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sathish Ninan	Judge, High Court of Kerala, Kerala
11	Madhya Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Arya	Judge, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh
12	Madhya Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Shrivastava	Judge, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh
13	Madras	Hon'ble Mr. Justice C.V. Karthikeyan	Judge, Madras High Court, Chennai, Tamil Nadu
14	Madras	Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.V. Muralidaran	Judge, Madras High Court of Chennai, Tamil Nadu
15	Patna	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Madhuresh Prasad	Additional Judge, Patna High Court, Bihar
16	Punjab & Haryana	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mahabir Singh Sindhu	Judge, High Court of Punjab & Haryana, Chandigarh
17	Rajasthan	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Banwari Lal Sharma	Judge, Rajasthan High Court, Rajasthan
18	Uttarakhand	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Lokpal Singh	Judge, High Court of Uttarakhand, Uttarakhand